All-School Calendar

February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Lower School Muffins with Mom
-
Lower School gym
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Spring Musical Rehearsals Begin
-
Upper School Music Room
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Lower School Talent & Variety Show
Lower School gym
Fri, Feb 17
No School: Winter Weekend
Both campus locations
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
No School: Presidents' Day
Both campus locations
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Winter Sports Banquet at Upper School
-
Upper School gym
Sat, Mar 4

Visit Lawrence

Powered by Finalsite