First National Junior Beta Club Members Inducted

We had the privilege of inducting the 18 members of Lawrence School's first chapter of the National Junior Beta Club last night at the Upper School.

The honorees of the inaugural class, which included students in grades 6 and 7, were identified by the Faculty Selection Committee for displaying outstanding academic achievement, strong moral character and social responsibility, encouraging service to others, fostering leadership skills, and providing settings to develop strong interpersonal skills.

The following students were inducted into the 2017 class: Aaron Bachman, Eliot Brown, Alyssa Collier, Ty Davis, Charlee Hudak, Mya Johanni, Eloise LaBenne, Cameron Smiley, Sam Tekavec, Gavin Blangero, Aaron Cole, Adam Cornelius, Olivia Hower, Natalie Ivie, Lucy Johnson, Nolan Pastor, Edward Soltesz and Emma Thompson.

Congratulations to all our honorees!

The Lawrence Advantage

Loading from Vimeo...

Visit Lawrence

Powered by Finalsite