Lawrence Celebrates 2017 NHS Class

We celebrated our 11 newest National Honor Society inductees last night during a ceremony at the Upper School. Each student was recognized for demonstrating excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership and character.

The following students were inducted into the 2017 NHS class: Simone Burgess, John Butler, Jonathan Clarke, Sweta Datta, Ava Edelman, Sophia Hengst, Kyle Kaiser, Liam Nixon, Alexa Riemenschneider, Brianna Ross and Angel Uhl.

Congratulations to all our honorees!

The Lawrence Advantage

Loading from Vimeo...

Visit Lawrence

Powered by Finalsite