All-School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
School Resumes
Both campus locations
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Family First Night
Both Campus Locations
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Community Education: Executive Functions
-
Sagamore Hills campus
Wed, Apr 17
Lower School Open House
-
Lower School Campus
Thu, Apr 18
Lower School Talent Show
Lower School campus
Fri, Apr 19
No School - Good Friday
Both campus locations
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
No School - Easter Monday
Both campus locations
Tue, Apr 23
Dress Down Day
Upper School Campus
Spirit Week
Upper School Campus
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Prom!
-
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Finals
Upper Campus Locationon
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Finals
Upper Campus Locationon
Subscribe to Alerts Early Dismissal Grades 7-12
Upper Campus Locationon
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Bloom Annual Benefit Auction
-
Upper School Campus

Visit Lawrence