All-School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Winter Play
Upper School Campus
Sat, Feb 1
Winter Play
Upper School Campus
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
No Classes - Teacher In-Service Day
Both Campus Locations
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Grades K-6 Admission Open House
-
Lower School Campus
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Lower School Moms and Muffins
-
Lower School campus
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Friendship Parties
Lower School Campus
Grades 7-12 Admission Open House
-
Upper School Campus
Fri, Feb 14
No School - Winter Weekend
Both campus locations
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
No School - Presidents' Day
Both campus locations
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Sports Banquet
-
Upper Campus Location
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Sports Banquet at Upper School
-
Upper School campus
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts First Day of Spring Sports Practices
-
Upper School Campus
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Visit Lawrence