All-School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Lower School Moms and Muffins
-
Lower School campus
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
No Classes - Teacher In-Service Day
Both campus locations
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Lower School Talent & Variety Show
Lower School campus
Lower School Friendship Parties
Lower School campus
Fri, Feb 16
No School - Winter Weekend
Both campus locations
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
No School - Presidents' Day
Both campus locations
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Sports Banquet
-
Upper School campus
Sat, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Formal Dance
-
Upper School campus

Visit Lawrence

Powered by Finalsite